Petals Unfolding

image

Dearest Friends, knowing that communication is key to understanding, I share with you what is happening within my Life.  In this way, you will understand the whys and whats of changes you will see at Petals.

I am about to walk into one of my busiest Seasons in my gardens.  I have no help which I Dream of having one day, so it is just me and myself opening gardens.  I plan on taking pictures of what my gardens look like now to show you, so that this too shall reinforce even more, the huge task that lies ahead of me.

Along with this aspect of my Life, I still am backing up posts that are on Petals. If as I again Dream of having, I have someone just to sit to back up exactly as I show them how to, that would bring such great relief to my mind…

View original post 590 altre parole

Un pensiero su “Communication Is Key To Understanding

Rispondi

